How do I unenroll myself from a course?

Pathway Help Desk
Pathway Help Desk
  • Updated

Courses will not show up on your transcript unless you've completed them. This means that being enrolled into a course will have no effect on your account other than showing up on your student dashboard. 

 

However, if you still want to unenroll yourself from a course, you can simply do so by following the steps below:

 

1. Hover over the "Student" tab

2. Go to "My profile"

3. Go your "Courses" tab

4. Hover over the 3 dots next to the course you want to unenroll yourself from and the option to unenroll will pop up

 

mceclip1.png

 

Any progress you've made in the course will be saved. You will continue where you left off when you enroll into the course again.

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 3 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.