My account and courses say "Cancelled"... What does that mean?

Kyle Chalko
Kyle Chalko
  • Updated

If your account says canceled, this means your paid subscription has ended and your access to Pathway's courses has been revoked. This can happen if there is an issue with your payment, or if you have previously unsubscribed from the courses. Please note, that if your account is "cancelled", your account history and progress are still saved!

Screen_Shot_2020-02-04_at_10.18.21_AM.png

To regain access, simply go to the Course Catalog and click "Subscribe to all" on any one of the courses. This will reactivate your subscription. Screen_Shot_2020-02-04_at_10.18.38_AM.png

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 7 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.